Serving all NYSUT Retirees in Jefferson and Lewis Counties

"JLCNR, working together to serve, support, and strengthen our fellow retirees"

Jeff-Lewis Council of NYSUT retirees

Council 9


Dick LaLonde, Peg Bootie, Lynn Hunneyman, Claudia Curley


Back from left to right: Dick LaLonde, Donna LaLonde, Carol Lawrence, Peg Bootie, Dick Grissinger, Liz Brennan, Mike Montigelli, and Lynn Hunneyman Front: Lynda Carney, Joan Carlo, Sue Herse, Pat Guldenpfennig, and Claudia Curley


President: Lynn Hunneyman (Belleville Henderson), rep to the Jeff Lewis Teacher Center &

Coordinating Council1st Vice President: Richard LaLonde (Watertown). rep to the Trades and Labor Council, alt NYSUT delegate

2nd Vice President: Joan Carlo

Secretary: Peg Bootie (BOCES)

Treasurer : Claudia Curley ( Carthage)

Membership Coordinator: Carol Lawrence (Lyme )

Legislative Coordinator: Carol Frost, (Copenhagen)

Social Committee: Donna LaLonde (Watertown) and Joan Carlo

Nursing Home Outreach: Pat Guildenpfennig

Webmaster: Carole Ashbridge (Sackets Harbor)

Elisabeth Brennan, Lynda Carney, Richard Grissinger, Anita Jones, Sue Herse, Joyce Kiburz, Steve LeBlanc, Mike Montigelli